show # 122

8/21/09 Columbus, OH @ 15th House

Kurt Russel

Death Crisis

Backslider

I Hate This

Lose the Tude

It was a packed 15th House hardcore show. Pissed off music ruled the night. Pick slides and sludgy riffs. Blast beats and bass pounding. I gritted my teeth a lot and nodded my head quickly with excitement. The Tude’ set was grand fun like a county fair. The power of anger channeled into music is the most convincing thing I’ve ever seen.  Live, it is an unsettling inspiration.

Leave a comment

Filed under Show Streak 2009 !

Leave a Reply

