SONG OF THE WEEK, YOUR MOM THINKS I’M ON DRUGS

SQUEEZE. You know you like them. I think they are the kings of sharp and clever pop music. It’s rare I can get into a song with such cheesy sounding synth. There’s an exception for everything. The first time I knowingly heard Squeeze was courtesy of my freshman year roommate who would play their smash hit, “Tempted,” once a day. Fitting because he often was (Tempted), waking me up rocking the bunk bed, getting friendly with some one other than his main SQUEEZE. Separate Beds.

Leave a comment

Filed under SONG OF THE WEEK!

Leave a Reply

