JONESIN’ FOR THE SONG OF THE WEEK?

The art of the script within a song perfected. I recommend extending the sassy back and fourths that appear in this song with a partner.
EXAMPLE (The Knocker) “I just got bit by a God Damned dog and I need you to let me in so I can put Neosporin on my upper thigh!”
(Behind the door) “Wrap your shirt around it and get gone!”
(The Knocker) “Baby, Pleeeze.”
(Behind the door) “Hell No!”
Plus this song lends some good soul, sittin right in the pocket. Better lock that front door, old romance is gonna come knockin… STRANDED IN YOUR LOVE.

Leave a comment

Filed under SONG OF THE WEEK!

Leave a Reply

