A SONG OF THE WEEK TODAY KEEPS THE DOCTOR AWAY

It’s The Apples in Stereo. Seriously sugary power pop. This song has been catchy to me every single time I’ve heard it starting when my Uncle bought it for me and my brother at Christmas? Birthday? when we were in our early teens. He’s always had pretty good taste. Credit him for my first Pixies, Ramones and Madness CDs. Imagine me; bopping my head to this in a Mack Truck hat and shades, driving a big bastard of a van. THAT’S SOMETHING I DO. Don’t ask me what’s up with these videos I find. All I know is, they play the song and are easy to put up on this here blog.

Leave a comment

Filed under SONG OF THE WEEK!

Leave a Reply

